PFF 2017 Awards Announced!

The awards for Best Feature Film and Best Short Film on PFF 2017 have been announced! The Jury Award for Best Short Film on the 7th edition of the Philosophical Film Festival goes to ZSOFIKA by Maxime-Claude L’Écuyer (Canada), and LIMBO by Konstantina Kotzamani (Greece) received a Special Mention by the Jury. The Audience Award for Best Short Film on PFF 2017 goes to Jeannice Adriaansens (Belgium) for her film SPRING FLOOD. In the Official Selection of Feature Films, one film won both the hearts of the jury and the audience, and that is ALL ABOUT PEOPLE by director Giorgi Abashishvili (Georgia). Congratulations to all the winning films from the Philosophical Fim Festival and the Philosophical Society of Macedonia. We are looking forward to seeing many more cinematically beautiful films with philosophically inspiring topics in the years to come! At the end, great thanks to the sculptor Pero Kovancaliev and our sponsors RZ Institute for making the ‘Golden Owl’ awards of PFF 2017.


Zsofika trailer:


Limbo trailer:


Spring Flood trailer:


All About People trailer:

Related Post